Personal

Kätlin Virgo

Direktor
nmuusika@nvv.ee
Tel: 53495886


Kristel Eeroja-Põldoja

Viiul

eeroja@hot.ee


Elle Fuchs

Saksofon

fuchs.elle@gmail.com


Imbi-Maie Jakapi

Klaver
Tel: 56790894


Natali Kaasik

Kontsertmeister

natalikaasik123@gmail.com


Elina Kasesalu

Pärimusviiul

elkasesalu@gmail.com


Margit Keeman

Klaver

keemanmargit@gmail.com
Tel: 56153207


Aime Kevvai

Akordion
Tel: 53466174


Lande Kits

Flööt

lande.kits@gmail.com


Hanna Sootla

Solfedžo

hanna.k6rvel@gmail.com


Katrin Mägi

Klaver, muusikalugu

magike@hotmail.com
Tel: 58508086


Küllike Männik

Löökpillid

kutimets@gmail.com


Jaana Oberst

Laul

jaana.oberst@gmail.com


Vaido Petser

Klassikaline kitarr

Tel: 53905173


Karmen Roos

Klaver

karmen.roos@nvv.ee

Tel: 55907445


Kristel Sööt

Kitarr

sootkristel@gmail.com


Triinu Tamm-Raudver

Viiul

viiul33@gmail.com


Aime Kevvai

Koristaja


Aare Pütsepp

Klaverihäälestaja